SHOPPING CART
Dates: Time: Status: Deposit:  
Sunday June 14- Friday June 19, 2020 Sunday 5:00-8:00 PMMonday-Friday 8:30-4:30 closed $300.00 Join waiting list
Sunday Aug 9-Friday Aug 14, 2020 Sunday 5:00-7:00Monday-Friday 8:30-5:00 open $300.00
Sunday October 11-16, 2020 Class Starts at 5:00 on Sunday Evening and runs 8:30-5:00 Monday -Friday closed $300.00 Join waiting list
Sunday Jan 24-Friday Jan 29, 2021 Sunday January 24 5:00-8:00 pmMon-Friday 8:30-5:00 open $300.00
Sunday February 21-Friday February 26, 2021 Sunday Feb 21 5:00-8:00 pmMon-Friday 8:30-5:00 pm open $300.00
Purely Post & Beam
Duration: 5 Days
Tuition: Single $1,500.00 Couple $2,500.00
Overview
Video
Syllabus
Recent Class Photos
ENLARGED VIEW [+]
string(68) "/usr/share/php/ZendFramework-1.12.14-minimal/library/Zend/Loader.php"
Changes to ASHRAE Ventilation Standard
Isaac Asimov wrote "Science gathers knowledge faster than society gathers wisdom." We have seen this play out countless times in residential construction: double pane windows with seals that failed within a few years creating 'obscurred glass', vapor barriers installed on the wrong side of the wall ... READ MORE