SHOPPING CART
Class Schedule
Course Name Dates Single Rate Couple Rate Status  
The Art of Woodburning: A Pyrographic Workshop Saturday June 29, 2019 $95.00 $180.00 open View Course
Two-Week Design Build Monday July 8-19, 2019 $1,800.00 $3,000.00 open View Course
SIP Construction Saturday July 13, 2019 $575.00 $800.00 open View Course
Spoon Carving Workshop Saturday July 13, 2019 $75.00 $130.00 open View Course
The Art of Woodburning: A Pyrographic Workshop Saturday May 11, 2019 $95.00 $180.00 open View Course
The Art of Woodburning: A Pyrographic Workshop Saturday August 10 $95.00 $180.00 open View Course
Spoon Carving Workshop Saturday, September 28, 2019 $75.00 $130.00 open View Course
Purely Post & Beam Sunday Oct 6-Friday Oct 11, 2019 $1,500.00 $2,500.00 open View Course
Spoon Carving Workshop Saturday October 19, 2019 $75.00 $130.00 open View Course
Advanced Spoon Carving Class Saturday October 26 $75.00 N/A open View Course
Two-Week Design Build Monday Nov 4- Friday Nov 15, 2019 $1,800.00 $3,000.00 open View Course
Purely Post & Beam Sunday January 19-Friday January 24, 2020 $1,500.00 $2,500.00 open View Course
SIP Construction Saturday January 25, 2020 $575.00 $800.00 open View Course
Two-Week Design Build Monday July 6-Friday July 17, 2020 $1,800.00 $3,000.00 open View Course