SHOPPING CART
Class Schedule
Course Name Dates Single Rate Couple Rate Status  
Introduction and Demonstration of Wood Turning Saturday August 18, 2018 $45.00 N/A open View Course
Contract-It-Yourself September 8, 2018 $575.00 $800.00 open View Course
Spoon Carving Workshop Saturday September 15, 2018 $45.00 $90.00 open View Course
The Art of Woodburning: A Pyrographic Workshop Saturday October 13 $95.00 $180.00 open View Course
Spoon Carving Workshop Saturday October 20, 2018 $45.00 $90.00 open View Course
Purely Post & Beam Sunday Oct 21-Friday October26, 2018 $1,500.00 $2,500.00 closed View Course
Purely Post & Beam Sunday January 21 -Friday January 25, 2019 $1,500.00 $2,500.00 open View Course
SIP Construction Saturday January 26, 2019 $575.00 $800.00 open View Course
Purely Post & Beam Sunday April 8-Friday April 13, 2019 $1,500.00 $2,500.00 open View Course
Two-Week Design Build July 8-19, 2019 $1,800.00 $3,000.00 open View Course
SIP Construction July 13, 2019 $575.00 $800.00 open View Course
Purely Post & Beam Sunday Oct 6-Friday Oct 11, 2019 $1,500.00 $2,500.00 open View Course