SHOPPING CART
Class Schedule
Course Name Dates Single Rate Couple Rate Status  
Spoon Carving Workshop Saturday, September 28, 2019 $75.00 $130.00 open View Course
Purely Post & Beam Sunday Oct 6-Friday Oct 11, 2019 $1,500.00 $2,500.00 closed View Course
Spoon Carving Workshop Saturday October 19, 2019 $75.00 $130.00 open View Course
Advanced Spoon Carving Class Saturday October 26 $75.00 N/A open View Course
Two-Week Design Build Monday Nov 4- Friday Nov 15, 2019 $1,800.00 $3,000.00 open View Course
Purely Post & Beam Sunday January 19-Friday January 24, 2020 $1,500.00 $2,500.00 open View Course
SIP Construction Saturday January 25, 2020 $575.00 $800.00 open View Course
Purely Post & Beam Sunday, April 5 2020 - Friday afternoon April 10, 2020 $1,500.00 $2,500.00 open View Course
Two-Week Design Build Monday July 13-Friday July 24, 2020 $1,800.00 $3,000.00 open View Course
SIP Construction Saturday, July 18, 2020 $575.00 $800.00 open View Course